|Home| |About| |Awards| |Discography| |Contact|

Web Design By TLC  Contact Webmaster@tlcnm.com
Copyright © 2004 TLC and Tommy Smith

Click on any underlined song title to hear a sound bite.

1.   Now I Know Where I'm Going

2.   Hear This My Children

3.   Father, If You're Listening - BONUS TRACK

4.   If I Came Back Today

5.   Blessed Is He

6.   A Man Called Jesus

7.   Preacher Man

8.   Bring Jesus Back To School

9.   The Missionary

10.  I'll Speak Out For You Jesus

Father, If You’re Listening

Up Went The Cross

1. If You Could See Where I Am

2. I'm On My Way To Heaven

3. Can't Wait To See You

4. The Way Love Should Be

5. Andrew Brought His Brother

6. He Is Alive & Well In My Heart

7. Up Went The Cross

8. I Took A Walk Back To Jesus

9. He's Gathering His Sheep